成av人电影在线观看欧美一级片

    <th id="eokln"></th>

    <code id="eokln"></code>

      • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
      • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
      • go to William Kahan's profile page
      • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
      • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
      • go to A J Milner 's profile page
      • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
      • go to Peter Naur's profile page
      • go to Leonard M. Adleman's profile page
      • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
      • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
      • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
      • go to Charles P. Thacker's profile page
      • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
      • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
      • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
      • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
      • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
      • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
      • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
      • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
      • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
      • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
      • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
      A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

      ABOUT THE AWARD

      ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


      Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
      David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

      Nominations Deadline and Content

      Please see our current Call for Nominations.

      Sponsor

       

      成av人电影在线观看欧美一级片
        <th id="eokln"></th>

        <code id="eokln"></code>